HINDUSTHAN UDYOG LIMITED

CIN: L27120WB1947PLC015767

Registered Office: Trinity Plaza, 3rd Floor, 84/1A, Topsia Road (South), Kolkata – 700046 Email: kkg@hul.net.in; Website: www.hul.net.in; Phone No.: (033) 4055-6800

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

SL. NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. S.K. Roychowdhury Mr. Prakash Agarwal Mrs. Kiran Darolia	Chairman - Independent Member - Non-Executive Member - Independent
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Kiran Darolia Mr. Prakash Agarwal Mr. S.K. Roychowdhury	Chairman - Independent Member - Non-Executive Member - Independent
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. B.K. Mawandia Mr. Prakash Agarwal Mrs. Kiran Darolia	Chairman - Independent Member - Non-Executive Member - Independent